Back to homepage

Project Leaders (R–Z)

Prof. Dr. Sitta von Reden

Department of Ancient History
Project S1

Dr. Tobias Schlechtriemen
Department of Sociology
Project S4

Prof. Dr. Anna Schreurs-Morét

Department of Art History
Project H

Prof. Dr. Andreas Urs Sommer
Department of Philosophy
Project S2

Prof. Dr. Nicola Spakowski
Institute of Sinology
Project S2

Prof. Dr. Magnus Striet
Department of Systematic Theology
Project S2

Prof. Dr. Stefan Tilg
Department of Classical Philology
Project S4

A–F // G–Q // R–Z