Back to homepage

Head Office


Address

SFB 948 "Helden – Heroisierungen – Heroismen"
Hebelstr. 25
79104 Freiburg
Germany

kontakt@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: +49 761 203-67602
Fax: +49 761 203-67606


Academic Coordinator and Director
Sebastian Meurer
Tel.: +49 761 203-67602
sebastian.meurer@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Integrated Research Training Group Coordinator

Dr. Ulrike Zimmermann
Tel.: +49 761 203-67601
 
IT and Digital Humanities Coordinator
Jens Schneider
Tel.: +49 761 203-67603
jens.schneider@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de
 
Administrative Assistant
Maria Villalobos R.
Tel.: +49 761 203-67600
Fax: +49 761 203-67606

 

Student Assistants

Alena Bauer
Integrated Research Training Group
alena.bauer@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Silvio Fischer
Bibliography and Library
bibliographie@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Lara Gmirek
Events
lara.gmirek@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Felicia Anna Lewedei
Equality
felicia.lewedei@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Stephanie Merten
Copyediting and Layout, E-Journal
stephanie.merten@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Philipp Multhaupt
Copyediting and Translation
philipp.multhaupt@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de

Julia Rosenfeld
English Copyediting and Translation
julia.rosenfeld@sfb948.uni-freiburg.de